Fall 2017 Season Schedules  City RainOut Line (817) 453-1467
Sunday September 10, 2017 
Home vs. Visitor Time Field Score
Yazoos vs. Alacarnes 5:30 2 4 to 3
Ambush vs. Beer Hunters 5:30 3 0 to 2
Dihos vs. Blizzard 7:30 2 6 to 1
Still Kick'in bye bye
Sunday September 17, 2017
Home vs. Visitor Time Field Score
Beer Hunters vs. Yazoos 5:30 2 10 to 3
Blizzard vs. Still Kick'in 5:30 3 4 to 0
Alacarnes vs. Dihos 7:30 2 1 to 2
Ambush bye bye
Sunday September 24, 2017
Home vs. Visitor Time Field Score
Ambush vs. Alacarnes 5:30 2 4 to 3
Beer Hunters vs. Blizzard 5:30 3 7 to 0
Dihos vs. Still Kick'in 7:30 2 6 to 2
Yazoos bye bye
Sunday October 1, 2017
Home vs. Visitor Time Field Score
Beer Hunters vs. Dihos 5:30 2 2 to 2
Blizzard vs. Ambush 5:30 3 2 to 2
Yazoos vs. Still Kick'in 7:30 2 Yazoos forfeit
Alacarnes bye
Sunday October 8, 2017
Home vs. Visitor Time Field Score
Yazoos vs. Still Kick'in 5:30 2 2 to 7
Alacarnes vs. Blizzard 5:30 3 2 to 1
Beer Hunters vs. Ambush 7:30 2 3 to 1
Dihos bye
Sunday October 15, 2017
Home vs. Visitor Time Field Score
Alacarnes vs. Still Kick'in 5:30 2 7 to 4
Yazoos vs. Blizzard 5:30 3 1 to 5
Ambush vs. Dihos 7:30 2 2 to 2
Beer Hunters bye
Sunday October 22, 2017 Rained Out
Home vs. Visitor Time Field Score
Yazoos vs. Dihos 5:30 2
Still Kick'in vs. Ambush 5:30 3
Alacarnes vs. Beer Hunters 7:30 2
Blizzard bye
Sunday October 29, 2017
Home vs. Visitor Time Field Score
Dihos vs. Alacarnes 5:30 2 3 to 2
Blizzard vs. Still Kick'in 5:30 3 7 to 0
Beer Hunters vs. Yazoos 7:30 2 Yazoo forfeit
Ambush bye
Sunday November 5, 2017
Home vs. Visitor Time Field Score
Dihos vs. Ambush 5:30 2 4 to 2
Yazoos vs. Still Kick'in 5:30 3 Yazoos forfeit
Beer Hunters vs. Blizzard 7:30 2 1 to 2
Alacarnes bye
Sunday November 12, 2017 Rainout Makeup (Oct 22.) Rained OUT!!
Home vs. Visitor Time Field Score
Yazoos vs. Dihos 5:30 2
Alacarnes vs. Beer Hunters 5:30 3
Still Kick'in vs. Ambush 7:30 2
Blizzard bye
Sunday November 19, 2017 End of Season Playoff
Home vs. Visitor Time Field Score
#1 Dihos vs. #2 Beer Hunters 5:30 2 0 to 1
#7 Yazoos vs. #6 Alacarnes 5:30 3 Yazoos forfeit
#3 Blizzard vs. #4 Still Kickin 7:30 2 Sthill Kickin forfeit
#6 Ambush unable to attend